top of page

Isabella's Room Remodel

Recently we started remodeling Isabella's room . I honestly got tired of all the pink in her room lately . I wanted her room to look more natural but yet elegant . For few weeks now I've been looking through so many Pinterest posts and Instagram pages to gather some ideas of what I wanted her room to look like. I happen to run across some beautiful wallpapers designed by B Darling Decor . They had so many different designs and what really caught my eye is that their prints were watercolor styles.


Did you know that B Darling Decor wallpaper are super easy to install ? I didn't even have to ask my husband for help .I started off by cleaning the walls with a damp microfiber cloth and letting them dry for 24hours . Afterwards was probably the easiest step - peel and stick .The nice part about this project was knowing that if i ever I wanted to change up her room again all I have to do is peel it off . Adelaide wallpaper added so much character to Isabella's room . We matched the other three wall with Ivory Lace paint from Sherri Williams . The two together matched perfectly.


This was a 3 day project with all the paint drying and picking out decoration to complete Isabella's room . I am absolutely in love with the end result . To find Isabella's wallpaper make sure to click the link https://bdarlingdecor.com/products/abel-wallpaper


Hope you guys fell in love with B Darling Decor Wallpaper as much as I did . Their wallpapers bring so much color and coziness in the room . You'll never have to deal with the messy installation or removals if you choose B Darling Decor.


Follow our journey on Instagram to see how we style our pictures with this beautiful wallpaper .

https://www.instagram.com/mama.of.three.cubs/


To find how to style boys room, girls rooms, nurseries , playrooms and others with any B Darling Decor wallpaper visit https://www.instagram.com/bdarlingdecor/






bottom of page