top of page

A bag that screams YES all over it .



Have you ever found a product that you absolutely love and just can't stop bragging about? All my followers and my mama friends probably already know how much I love LilyJade diaper bags . The bag is stylish , organized and made from best of the best quality . You should see how my kids destroy my things and to my surprise my LilyJade bag always look fresh and new. I have to say the quality is definitely the best feature of LilyJade product . Who want's a good looking purse without any quality ? Choosing a diaper bag is like choosing the best fountain to build your house . After all your kids will be using it more than you think.



My little guy always try's to hand it to me before we head out the door . You can definitely imagine how many chairs and toys he hit on the way while carrying it . I won't mention how many times he tumbled over it . The full grain leather material is very strong . It holds the bag in shape and doesn't add extra creases. Material that LilyJade chose for diaper bags is one of the best . As a mother of three little kids , quality is number one priority.



.

Quality and Style are two words that just always go together. Every one has different tastes in style but I can assure you that LilyJade will have something for every mama. They have different colors, style, and sizes of the bag . In these photos I have LilyJade Megan Camel & Silver diaper bag . There are many reasons why I chose it .And here is why ?


1. As stated above I went with LilyJade because of their fine lather . Great quality!

2 . Style ! Style ! Style !


Every mother deserves an accessory that fits her needs, wants and you can even say personality . Looking into style I had to make sure the color I chose will fit my everyday and special occasion outfits. Well this is one of those bags where I can look like I just got hit by a hurricane and still look like my life is well put together . I drag my Megan Camel & Silver bag everywhere you can think of . It's my to go accessory . Who said you can't look stylish with a diaper bag ?


Side Note : You can never go wrong with a natural look leather bag like mine Camel & Silver . This style color fits 99% if not 100% of outfits . You want to wear jeans? Dresses? Heal or boots ? Camel&Silver color looks amazing with all those styles. Any weather ! Any season !





3. Size

The size in a family of three little kids "matter" . It matters how well I can fit everything in the bag while still looking organized. Trust me " Megan Camel & Silver Lily Jade " fits so much baby things inside including my professional camera . On the front of the bag there is one exterior pocket thats big enough to fit my wallet. The other two side pockets are great for keys and cell phone. Win ! Win situation !


4.Diaper Bag can be easily converted from messenger bag to backpack in seconds. Which is so awesome when you need to keep extra pair of hands for your little ones.


5. Organizer : LilyJade diaper bag comes with 12 pocket organizer and changing pad. Organizer is removable and washable . Easy way to have inside of your bag clean and fresh .






If you want to doubt your decision in purchasing LilyJade diaper bag . DON'T ! The quality , style and organization is worth the money . Don't waist you money buying $50-$100 purses every year when you can just buy ONE that will fit your mamas needs for a long period of time. LilyJade offers one year warranty on their bags . They also has great offers and promotion time to time on diaper bag / getting something extra . To purchase or to get more information make sure to follow their Instagram account @lilyjadeco and website https://www.lily-jade.com/collections/diaper-bags .


You can find my Meggan Camel & Silver diaper bag at

https://www.lily-jade.com/collections/diaper-bags/products/meggan-camel-silver








bottom of page